Researchers

Prof. Dr. Barbara Malič
Head, Electronic Ceramics Department

Scientific Councellor
email: barbara.malic@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3431

Matic Belak Vivod, M. Sc.
Assistant

email: matic.belak@ijs.si
t: t: +386 1 477 3495

Prof. Dr.
Andreja Benčan Golob
Senior Research Fellow

email: andreja.bencan@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3256

Oana Andreea Condurache
Young Researcher

email: oana.condurache@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3414

Andrej Debevec, chemistry technican
Technical Officer

Email: andrej.debevec@ijs.si
t.: +386 1 477 3828

Dr. Mirela Dragomir
Research Fellow

email: mirela.dragomir@ijs.si
p.:+386 1 477 3512

Prof. Dr. Goran Dražić

Scientific Councellor
email: goran.drazic@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3256

Silvo Drnovšek,
dipl. ing. chem. tech.
B. Sc.
Technical Associate

email: silvo.drnovsek@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3335

Brigita Kmet, dipl. ing. chem. tech.
B. Sc.
Technical Associate

email: brigita.kmet@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3335

Maja Koblar, M. Sc.
Technical Associate
email: maja.koblar@ijs.si
T: +386 1 477 3260

Sabi William Konsago, Msc
Young Researcher

email: sabi.william@ijs.si
p.:+386 1 477 3260

Prof. Danjela Kuščer Hrovatin
Senior Research Fellow

email: danjela.kuscer@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3489

Dr. Kostja Makarovič
Research Associate

email: kostja.makarovic@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3485

Asst. Prof.  Dr. Mojca Otoničar
Research Fellow

email: mojca.otonicar@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3485

Barbara Repič, M. Sc.
Young Researcher
email: barbara.repic@ijs.si
T: +386 1 477 3095

Prof. Dr. Tadej Rojac
Scientific Councellor

email: tadej.rojac@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3834

Tina Ručigaj Korošec
B. A.
Business Secretary

email: tina.rucigaj@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3828

 

Samir Salmanov, Msc
Young Researcher

email: samir.salmanov@ijs.si
p.:+386 1 477 3260

Matej Šadl mag. nan.
Young Researcher

email: matej.sadl@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3095

Lia Šibav, M.S.Chem.
Young Researcher

Email: lia.sibav@ijs.si
t.: +386 1 477 3495

Prof. Dr. Hana Uršič Nemevšek
Senior Research Fellow

email: hana.ursic@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3936

Katarina Žiberna, M.S.Chem.
Young Researcher

email: katarina.ziberna@ijs.si
t.: +386 1 477 3260

Victor Regis de Moraes
Assistant

email: victor.regis@ijs.si
t.:+386 1 477 3414