Researchers

Prof. Dr. Barbara Malič
Head, Electronic Ceramics Department, Jožef Stefan Institute, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Scientific councellor
email: barbara.malic@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3431

Matic Belak Vivod, M. Sc.
Assistant

Email: matic.belak@ijs.si

Prof. Dr.
Andreja Benčan Golob
Senior Research Fellow

email: andreja.bencan@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3256

Oana Andreea Condurache
Young Researcher

email: oana.condurache@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3414

Dr. Mirela Dragomir
PhD Research Assistant

email: mirela.dragomir@ijs.si
p.:+386 1 477 3512

Prof. Dr. Goran Dražić
Senior research fellow

Scientific councellor
email: goran.drazic@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3256

Silvo Drnovšek,
dipl. ing. chem. tech.
B. Sc.
Technical associate

email: silvo.drnovsek@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3335

Brigita Kmet, dipl. ing. chem. tech.
B. Sc.
Technical associate

email: brigita.kmet@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3335

Sabi William Konsago, Msc
Young Researcher

email: sabi.william@ijs.si
p.:+386 1 477 3260

Prof. Danjela Kuščer Hrovatin
Senior Research Fellow

email: danjela.kuscer@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3489

Dr. Kostja Makarovič
PhD Research Assistant

email: kostja.makarovic@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3485

Anja Mirjanić, mag. nan.
Assistent

email: Anja.Mirjanic@ijs.si
p.: +386 1 477 3495

Asst. Prof.  Dr. Mojca Otoničar
Research Fellow

email: mojca.otonicar@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3485

Uroš Prah, M.S.Chem.
Young researcher

email: uros.prah@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3414

Dr. Kristian Radan
PhD Research Assistant

email: kristian.radan@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3095

Prof. Dr. Tadej Rojac
Senior Research Fellow

email: tadej.rojac@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3834

Tina Ručigaj Korošec
B. A.
Business Secretary

email: tina.rucigaj@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3828

 

Samir Salmanov, Msc
Young Researcher

email:samir.salmanov@ijs.si
p.:+386 1 477 3260

Matej Šadl mag. nan.
Young researcher

email: matej.sadl@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3095

Lia Šibav, M.S.Chem.
Young Researcher

Email: Lia.SIbav@ijs,si
t.: +386 1 477 3495

Asst. Prof. Dr.
Hana Uršič Nemevšek
Senior Research Fellow

email: hana.ursic@ijs.si
p: +386 1 477 3936

Katarina Žiberna, M.S.Chem.
Young Researcher

Email: Katarina.Ziberna@ijs.si
t.: +386 1 477 3260